UPTA Member List
Board of Directors

President

Barbara Christensen
Intermountain Tow Service
PO Box 540536
North Salt Lake, UT 84054
801-936-7626
President@utahtowingalliance.com

Vice President
Brett Reeder
RC Towing
20 W 400 N
Brigham, UT 84302
435-723-6496
Brett@utahtowingalliance.com

Secretary
Vic Vernon
Vernon Insurance
46 W 200 S
Bountiful, UT 84010
801-292-5529
Victor@utahtowingalliance.com

Treasurer
Terry Willardson
1988 W 930 N
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
801-550-4484
Terry@utahtowingalliance.com

Board Members

Ben Kerbs
Any & All Towing
9501 So Temple Dr
South Jordan,UT 84095
801-381-6497
kerbsben@gmail.com

__________________________________
Tow Company Members

101 Group Towing Service
Carlos Gallardo
PO Box 540172
North Salt Lake, UT 84054
801-906-9595
101groupinc@gmail.com

4th Generation Towing LLC
Dylan Baur
PO Box 9700
Ogden, Utah 84409
801-668-4594
4thgentowing@gmail.com

A&L Towing

Joe Parton
4755 So Plum St
Murray, UT 84123
801-484-7000
altowing@aol.com

A Quality Carrier
Fabio Marsenaro
1330 W 7900 S
West Jordan, UT 84088
801-262-5128
aqualitycarrierllc@gmail.com

Adam's Roadside Assistance
Adam Witt
152 North 100 East
Tremonton, Utah 84337
435-230-1866
Adams.roadside.assistance@gmail.com

Adam's Towing
Jill Sterling
PO Box 65346
Salt Lake City, UT 84165
801-266-6696

All Ways Towing & Transport
Logan Rhodes
871 North 2225 W Circle
Cedar City, Utah 84721
435-477-8030
allways.towingcc@gmail.com

Any & All Towing
Ben Kerbs
9501 So Temple Dr
South Jordan,UT 84095
801-381-6497
kerbsben@gmail.com

ATR Towing
Aaron Cox
2923 South 3600 West
West Valley City, Utah 84119
801-572-8021
atrtowing@gmail.com

Bambino’s Towing
930 Sunset Dr.
Bountiful, UT 84010
801-688-3289
Bambinostowing2@gmail.com

Bar M Diesel
Austin Mortenson
PO Box 951
Beaver, UT 84713
435-421-9594
barmdiesel@gmail.com

Baur & Baur Towing
Riley Baur
PO Box 9700
Ogden, Utah 84409
801-626-8980
rtbaur@yahoo.com

Beehive Towing
Scott Perry
PO Box 310
Mona, UT 85645
801-792-3189
beehivetowingco@gmail.com

Blanco Towing
Pamella De Freitas
PO Box 571034
SLC, UT 84157
801-300-2012
gruasya@hotmail.com

Brett's Towing
Brett Baur
3160 Reeves AVe
Ogden, UT 84401
801-621-0017

Bridger Towing LLC
Thomas Baur
PO Box 9700
Ogden, Utah 84409
801-710-2747
bridgertowing@gmail.com

Dearden Motor Company
Tony Dearden
185 So Main
Fillmore, UT 84631
434-743-6612
deardenmotor@yahoo.com

Dewaal & Sons
Kody Kirkham
423 N 800 W
West Bountiful, UT 84087
801-292-8036
dewaaldispatch@gmail.com

Discount Towing
Carlos Gallardo
PO Box 540172
North Salt Lake, UT 84054
801-916-4832
discountowing@yahoo.com

Don Shelley Towing
Don Shelley
670 North 700 West
Provo, UT 84601
801-373-2692

Don's Auto Body
Matthew Anderson
340 North Main
PO Box 98
Millville, Utah 84326
435-753-1565
matt@donscollisionpros.com

Doyle’s Diesel & Sons
PO Box 287
Nephi, UT 84648
435-623-2973
doylesdiesel@hotmail.com

Elden Dattage Towing
Lance Dattage
40 West 300 South
Logan, UT 84321
435-752-9759
ledattage@gmail.com

Evans & Sons

Mike Evans
555 S Fulton St
Salt Lake City UT 84104
801-975-9422
evansandsonstowing@gmail.com

Express Towing
Derek Habel
PO Box 773
Spanish Fork, UT 84660
801-360-3308
derekhabel@icloud.com

Freedom Towing
Sterling Norton
4379 S Progressive Drive
St. George, Utah 84790
435-680-7111
freedomtowingut@gmail.com

Glen's Mobile Repair
Glen Lee
643 South 1000 East
St. George, Utah 84790
435-628-9737
glensmobile@hotmail.com

Guillermo Blanco Towing
Diego Martinez
150 East Rigdon Ave
SLC, UT 84115
801-759-2973
guillermoblancotow@hotmail.com

Hansen Motor Company
Cameron Hansen
1175 S Commerce Way
Brigham City, UT 84302
435-723-5255
cameron@hansenmotors.com

Hudson Towing LLC
Thomas Baur
PO Box 9700
Ogden, Utah 84409
385-240-8787
hudsontowing@yahoo.com

Intermountain Tow Service
Barbara Christensen
PO Box 540536
North Salt Lake, UT 84054
801-936-7626
intermountaintow@smartfella.com




Tow Company Members

Jewels Towing
253 E State Street
Lehi, UT 84043
801-768-9911
jewelsapples@hotmail.com

JP's Towing Inc
Brooke Mower
2380 West 850 North
Layton, Utah 84041
801-791-6317
jpstowinginc@live.com

Keystone Towing
Carlos Gallardo
PO Box 540172
North Salt Lake, UT 84054
385-202-4590
keystonetowingut@gmail.com

Lady’s Towing
Alejandra Viera
744 N 900 W #302
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
801-661-6625
ladystowing@gmail.com

Larry H Miller Chevrolet

Phil Crockett
2125 N University Parkway
Provo, UT 84604

McNeil’s Towing
Ruth Touhuni
9620 S 500 W
Sandy, UT 84070
801-565-8585
ruth@mcneilsutah.com

Moana Towing
Aione Paea
2164 E Sweetgum Dr
Eagle Mountain, Utah 84005
801-750-8190
moanatowing@gmail.com

Miller Auto Body
Butch Johnson
50 East 1000 North
Logan, UT 84321
435-752-0525
butch@millerautobodyinc.com

Multicar Towing LLC
Juan Montero
PO Box 100
Magna, UT 84044
801-637-8146
Multicartowing@gmail.com

Neils Towing LLC

Neil Schultz
3625 So 5100 W
Hooper, UT 84315
801-589-3066
neilstowing2016@gmail.com

Ogden Auto Towing
Thomas Baur
5857 Cassie Drive
South Ogden, UT 84405
801-791-7338
ogdenautotowing.com

Quick Tow
Dale Mortensen
1055 W1700 S
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
801-205-5786
quicktowtowing@aol.com

Randall's Body Shop & Towing
John Brady
4244 S State St
Millcreek, UT 84107
801-262-0830
randallsbodyshop@hotmail.com

RC Towing
Brett Reeder
20 W 400 N
Brigham, UT 84302
435-723-6496

Roadrunner Towing
Lewis John
1138 W. 650 N.
Centerville, UT 84014
801-295-1312
towing@roadrunner-tow.com

Rolling Aces Towing & Auto
Kristie Durrant
293 South 1400 West
Spanish Fork, UT 84660
801-434-7753

S&S Towing
Michael Silliman
50 N Walnut
Green River, UT 84525
970-261-6139
sns@etv.net

Salt Lake Valley Towing
Steve Russell
3106 S 400 W South
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
steveotex@gmail.com

SKG Management LLC
Schafer Magana
4255 S Commerce Dr #7
Murray, UT 84107
801-809-6490
Schafer@skgmanagement.com

Snowy Mountain
Daren
5163 S 300 W
Murray, UT 84123
snowymountainrr@gmail.com

St. George Towing Inc
Cheryle Lee
643 South 1000 East
St. George, Utah 84790
435-619-2645
annalee@infowest.com

Stauffers Towing
Kurt Stauffer
1960 S Painter LN
West Haven, UT 84401
kstauffer53@gmail.com

Swift Towing
Evan Olsen
486 W 4800 S
Murray, UT 84123
891-651-9284
swifttowing@live.com

The Tow Doctor LLC
Dylan Baur
PO Box 9700
Ogden, Utah 84409
801-644-9612
thetowdoctor@yahoo.com

TRIC Towing
Rick Faddis
8415 South 4300 West
West Jordan, UT 84088
801-347-5606
rtfaddis@aol.com

Utah Towing LLC
Mariela Montiel
3937 W Parachute Dr
WestValley City, UT 84120
801-706-0643
Utahtowing1@gmail.com

Valley Towing
Scott
72 East 8000 So
Midvale, UT 84047
801-561-8107
asawp@qwestoffice.net

Vern's
Kyle Holindrake
514 East State
Lehi, UT 84043
801-768-3587
vernsinc@aol.com

Wolford’s Collision Repair
Shawn Christensen
595 W Center ST
Logan, UT 84321
435-753-4421
shawn@wolfordcollisionrepair.com

Zac's Towing
Zac Baur
PO Box 9700
Ogden, Utah 84409
801-644-7692
z.tows@yahoo.com
Associate Members

Auto Accident Care Network

Terry Willardson
1988 W 930 N
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
801-550-4484
terry@autoinjuries.com
www.autoinjuries.com

Beacon Software Company
Todd Althouse
Laura Mastronardi
10090 Brecksville Rd. Ste F
Brecksville, OH 44141
440-237-6653
lmastronardi@beaconsoftco.com

Curtis J Vernon
Insurance Agency

Curtis Vernon
46 West 200 South
Bountiful, UT 84010
801-292-5529
victor@vernoninsuranceutah.com

Peak Auto Auctions LLC
Michele Lee
13202 E Adam ACFT Cir
Englewood, CO 80112
850-321-8188
members@peakautoauctions.com
http://peakautoauctions.com

Rocky Mountain Wrecker Sales
Chris Nielsen
435 West 3440 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
801-268-8850
800-448-8852
rockymountainwrecker.com
chris@rockymountainwrecker.com

Santander Bank
Craig Clark
6300 N Sagewood Drive,
STE H #628
Park City, UT 84098
239-233-5220
www.santanderbank.com/cevf

Specialty Vehicle & Equipment Funding Group
Jeff Bodvake
538 Broadhollow Rd. #221
Melville, NY 11747
631-386-1041
https://easternfunding.com/specialty-vehicles/

Tow Pro
Julie Edwards
1825 South 200 West
Kaysville, UT 84037
801-444-0800
julie@towprodispatch.com

Wasatch Truck Equipment
Jeff Patterson
9529 S 500 W #6B
Sandy, UT 84070
891-571-8761
wasatchtrk@aol.com
www.wasatchtruckequipment.com

Zero Fee Commerce
Adam Freidman
10855 Sorrento Valley Rd
San Diego, CA 92121
858-939-0079
adam@banktransactions.com

Zip’s AW Direct
Blake Watson
316 W Milwaukee St
New Hampton, IA 50659
641-229-1078
blake@zips.com
zips.com